Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Ehtisham and his experiences

Hi all, This is my personal blog where I will be sharing helpful material related to HR, Management, Studies etc. Which will surely help everyone to improve themselves and to provide me valuable implications as well :) Keep yourself updated with my blog and keep supporting me. Best, MUHAMMAD EHTISHAM KHAN HR PROFESSIONAL, STUDENT, PUBLIC SPEAKER , Knowledge Seeker

Youtube is a Knowledge Factory and an Institution all you need is to use it wisely

Youtube is a Knowledge Factory and an Institution all you need is to use it wisely

I know I am not a good writer , I know I am not that good :) I believe that If you can convey your message successfully than it doesn't matter how bad you are at writing :) My today's post is about Youtube which is a High School and a Knowledge Hub for me. I owe a lot to Youtube as its my best and favorite teacher and it never charged me a single penny for its countless informative services.

Youtube is a video sharing website where you will find countless videos. Mostly we visit Youtube for watching videos specially regarding songs and movie trailers etc not for grooming and learning. But there are few people like me who take Youtube as a school, mentor, facilitator and as a knowledge hub. Those who are fresh graduates having little experience must develop a habit of learning basic I.T and MS Office skills from it otherwise you wont succeed mark my words.

If you want to learn and improve in your preferred area, don't waste your time and money on external training's without consulting Youtbe. Firstly explore Youtube and see if it's easy to learn if YES than subscribe to youtube and watch all relevant videos which are very short and to the point. Otherwise go for a training but still explore Youtube and improve your base and see how it works. You can view and watch it on Youtube how it should be performed anytime for free. For MS Office I always prefer Youtube because on Youtube there are millions of videos which are very easy and to the point you can learn very easily and there are step by step videos on it which is I must say Excellent (Y). I am very thankful to Youtube as it saved my time, money and every week I learn 1-2 skills. So what not you ? Why not all of us ? I want to take interest in Youtube and want to watch all videos which are based on your interest than you need to change your perception and for that take Youtube as a school or as a training institute, explore & watch all demonstrations, subscribe to them and make this part of your life. Trust me you will have more knowledge and this will make your life easy. If I am a regular Youtube viewer with respect to learning and gaining more knowledge and brushing up skills than why not YOU ? 

 

Youtube is a high school which starts with YOU :) YOU are its subject and target so why don't YOU start taking help from it without even paying the fee.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post