Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Ehtisham and his experiences

Hi all, This is my personal blog where I will be sharing helpful material related to HR, Management, Studies etc. Which will surely help everyone to improve themselves and to provide me valuable implications as well :) Keep yourself updated with my blog and keep supporting me. Best, MUHAMMAD EHTISHAM KHAN HR PROFESSIONAL, STUDENT, PUBLIC SPEAKER , Knowledge Seeker

What I look in a fresh graduate a basic share nothing in depth

In a fresh graduate I always look for strong interpersonal skills, energy and commitment. In addition I also like freshies who know about their selves , who make career goals, who have a visionary approach and are always eager to learn and improve. A fresh graduate must be a career oriented person not a money oriented person. He/She should be very clear that for at least 2 years I am not going anywhere and I will learn and polish my skills for the long run Because in start what matters the most is to kick start your career but not to expect high salaries. Once you kick start your career, within an year or two you will be getting good opportunities which means once you stabilize your career during the entry level you will start developing your name and PR which will further endorse your profile. 

 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post